Action Members - A

Image of Dr. Abols
Dr. Artus Abols (LV)
Image of Dr. Arbez-Gindre
Dr. Cecile Arbez-Gindre (EL)
Image of Dr. Apartsin
Dr. Evgeny Apartsin (RU)
Image of Prof. Antica
Prof. Mariastefania Antica (HR)
Image of Dr. Appelhans
Prof. Dietmar Appelhans (DE)
Image of Prof. Al-Jamal
Prof. Khuloud Al-Jamal (UK)
Image of Dr. Al-Jamal
Dr. Wafa Al-Jamal (UK)
Image of Dr. Arús
Dr. Carles Arús (ES)
Image of Dr. Abakumov
Dr. Maxim Abakumov (RU)
Image of Dr. Aznar
Dr. Elena Aznar (ES)
Image of Prof. Andonovic
Prof. Beti Andonovic (MK)
European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) logo
Funded by the European Union