Action Members - V

Image of Dr. Vujacic Nikezic
Dr. Ana Vujacic Nikezic (RS)
Image of Prof. Voit
Prof. Brigitte Voit (DE)
Image of Dr. Ivana Vinković Vrček
Dr. Ivana Vinković Vrček (HR)
Image of Dr. Vukoje
Dr. Ivana Vukoje (RS)
Image of Prof. Vukomanovic
Prof. Marija Vukomanovic (SI)
Image of Dr. Sanja Vranjes-Djuric
Dr. Sanja Vranjes-Djuric (RS)
Image of Prof. Villaverde
Prof. Antonio Villaverde (ES)
Image of Prof. Voelcker
Prof. Nicolas Voelcker (AU)
Image of Dr. Varchi
Dr. Greta Varchi (IT)
Image of Prof. Vitorino
Prof. Carla Vitorino (PT)
European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) logo
EU flag logo

Funded by the Horizon 2020 Framework Programme
of the European Union