Scientific Committee

Prof. Barbara Klajnert-Maculewicz, Action Chair

Prof. Sabrina Pricl, Action Vice-chair and Action Scientific Dissemination/Communication Manager

Prof. Ling Peng, WG1 co-leader

Dr. Ivana Vinkovic-Vrcek, WG2 leader

Prof. Carlo V. Catapano, WG3 leader

Dr. Maria Eugenia Riveiro, WG4 leader

Prof. Maria Francesca Ottaviani, STSMs coordinator

Prof. Maria Issagoulantis, Local Organization coordinator

European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) logo
Funded by the European Union