Action Members - C

Image of Prof. Cristobal
Prof. Susana Cristobal (SE)
Image of Prof. Cruz
Prof. Carla Cruz (PT)
Image of Dr. Colovic
Dr. Bozana Colovic (RS)
Image of Prof. Ceña
Prof. Valentin Ceña (ES)
Image of Prof. Catapano
Prof. Carlo V. Catapano (CH)
Image of Dr. Candiota
Dr. Ana Paula Candiota (ES)
Image of Dr. Cimpan
Dr. Mihaela R. Cimpan (NO)
Image of Dr. Catalano
Dr. Enrico Catalano (IT)
Image of Dr. Ciepluch
Dr. Karol Ciepluch (PL)
Image of Dr. Soumyananda Chakraborti
Dr. Soumyananda Chakraborti (PL)
Image of Dr. Canonico
Dr. Barbara Canonico (IT)
Image of Dr. Cangiotti
Dr. Michaela Cangiotti (IT)
Image of Dr. Carloni
Dr. Riccardo Carloni (US)
European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) logo
Funded by the European Union