Action Members - F

Image of M.Sc. Falk
M. Sc. Andreas Falk (AT)
Image of Prof. Fernandez-Megia
Prof. Eduardo Fernandez-Megia (ES)
Image of Dr. Farcau
Dr. Cosmin Farcau (RO)
Image of Prof. Fröhlich
Prof. Eleonore Fröhlich (AT)
Image of Prof. Fahmi
Prof. Amir Fahmi (DE)
European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) logo
EU flag logo

Funded by the Horizon 2020 Framework Programme
of the European Union