Action Members - T

Image of Dr. Torgensen
Dr. Maria Torgensen (NO)
Image of Prof. Thanh
Prof. Nguyen Thanh (UK)
Image of Prof. Tomas
Prof. Helena Tomas (PT)
Image of Prof. Tenhu
Prof. Heikki Tenhu (FI)
Image of Prof. Teesalu
Prof. Tambet Teesalu (EE)
Image of Dr. Thorat
Dr. Nanasaheb Thorat (IE)
Image of Dr. Tintaru
Dr. Aura Tintaru (FR)
Image of Prof. Tosi
Prof. Giovanni Tosi (IT)
Image of ProfTuryanska
Dr. Lyudmila Turyanska
European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) logo
Funded by the European Union