Action Members - B

Image of Dr. Benetti
Dr. Federico Benetti (IT)
Image of Dr. Balaz
Dr. Igor Balaz (RS)
Image of Dr. Bojarova
Dr. Pavla Bojarova (CZ)
Image of Dr. Bonnet
Dr. Sylvestre Bonnet (NL)
Image of Dr. Farcau
Dr. Sanda Boca-Farcau (RO)
Image of Dr. Bondarenko
Dr. Olesja Bondarenko (EE)
Image of Dr. Bonifacio
Dr. Vasco Bonifacio (PT)
Image of Dr. Bouziotis
Dr. Penelope Bouziotis (EL)
Image of Prof. Basaga
Prof. Huveyda Basaga (TR)
Image of Prof. Bilewicz
Prof. Aleksander Bilewicz (PL)
Image of Prof. Baptista
Prof. Pedro V. Baptista (PT)
Image of Dr, Bradshaw
Dr. Tracey D. Bradshaw (UK)
Image of Dr. Baspinar
Ass. Prof. Dr. Yücel Baspinar (TR)
European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) logo
Funded by the European Union