Action Members - M

Image of Dr. Matsoukas
Dr. Minos Matsoukas (EL)
Image of Prof. Moghimi
Prof. Moein Moghimi (UK)
Image of Prof. Majoral
Prof. Jean Pierre Majoral (FR)
Image of Prof. Malkoch (SE)
Prof. Michael Malkoch (SE)
Image of Dr. Matuskova
Dr. Miroslava Matuskova (SK)
Image of Dr. Morch
Dr. Yrr Morch (NO)
Image of Dr. Masnikosa
Dr. Romana Masnikosa (RS)
Image of Dr. Majhen
Dr. Dragomira Majhen (HR)
Image of Dr. Morasso
Dr. Carlo Morasso (IT)
Image of Dr. Mpekris
Dr. Fotios Mpekris (CY)
Image of Dr. Morozov
Dr. Oleksii Morozov (CH)
Image of Dr. Munoz-Fernandez
Dr. Mariángeles Muñoz-Fernández (ES)
Image of Dr. Marson
Dr. Domenico Marson (IT)
Image of Dr. Mato Matute
Dr. Eugenia Mato Matute (ES)
Image of Prof. Majaron
Prof. Boris Majaron (SI)
Image of Prof. Melle
Prof. Sonia Melle (ES)
Image of Dr. Markovic
Dr. Smilja Markovic (RS)
Image of Prof. Martinez Manez
Prof. Ramón Martínez Máñez (ES)
European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) logo
Funded by the European Union