Action Members - D

Image of Dr. De la Cueva Mendez
Dr. Guillermo De la Cueva (ES)
Image of Prof. Dimitrov
Prof. Ivaylo Dimitrov (BG)
Image of Prof. De la Fuente
Prof. Jesus M. De la Fuente (ES)
Image of Prof. Dogan
Prof. Soner Dogan (TR)
Image of Dr. de la Fuente
Dr. Maria de la Fuente Freire (ES)
Image of Prof. Damianou
Prof. Christakis Damianou (CY)
Image of Prof. De la Mata
Prof. Francisco Javier De la Mata (ES)
Image of Prof. Danino
Prof. Dganit Danino (IL)
Image of Prof. Dimitrov
Prof. Aleksandar Dimitrov (MK)
Image of Dr. Duday
Dr. David Duday (LU)
Image of Dr. Drvenica
Dr. Ivana Drvenica (RS)
Image of Prof. De Smedt
Prof. Stefaan De Smedt (BE)
European Cooperation in Science and Technology (COST) logo
Funded by the European Union